Loading Content..

vKonsult | Vanessa Kuhlmann

Business Consulting

Marketing & Sales

About

Vanessa Kuhlmann Business Consulting: Marketing & Sales Strategies, Analysis, Concepts & Action Plans for Expats, Startups and SME in the digital era.

vKonsult is constantly on the lookout for creative marketing and sales strategies to help you build your brand awareness. I stay informed about current trends, to continuously help discover new opportunities. You simply continue business, as usual. I will help you to take advantage of a constantly changing digital landscape and make it work in your favor.

01 CONSULTING

I invest some time to get to know your company and goals. As soon as I have done my homework, I help you develop a solid strategy. I will share my knowledge with you, in order to help you stay on top of it all.

02 BRAND MESSAGE

Have you defined your target group? What about your website content? Do your potential clients find you online quickly or do they waste valuable time with their search? We will create your customer brand message, so that you can be easily found.

03 SALES & NEW BIZ

Annoying task? I will teach you how much fun it can be selling yourself, your products or services. Alternatively I am happy to take on your acquisition and sales for you.

04 COMMUNICATION

Which digital channels do your customers use actively? We will find the answer and work out a common strategy, that will help you effectively retain customers.

05 PR & TEXTING

How do you market yourself? I would be happy to help you with your content, be it press releases, advertising texts, blogs, formulating your personal profile or CV. We will find the right language for your target audience.

06 NETWORKING

Have you already received recommendations by customers, friends or acquaintances? Use the strength of your network and its multipliers. We will strengthen your online and offline awareness, to ensure that you will be found.

It's kind of fun to do the impossible

Walt Disney

Contact

I am happy to answer any questions you might have regarding your Marketing and Sales strategy.

Address

Vanessa Kuhlmann Business Consulting
vkonsult | Marketing & Sales
Dortmund | Herdecke | Hagen | Germany

Telephone

+49 (0) 173 528 9397

Email

[email protected]

Loading Content..

vKonsult | Vanessa Kuhlmann

Unternehmensberatung

Marketing & Vertrieb

Die Story | About

Vanessa Kuhlmann Unternehmensberatung: Marketing- & Vertrieb dank Analyse, Konzept & Maßnahmen für Expats, Startups und KMU in der digitalen Welt.

vKonsult ist ständig auf der Suche nach kreativen Marketing- und Vertriebsstrategien, Sie und Ihre Marke aufzubauen. Ich bleibe für Sie am Ball, um kontinuierlich neue Möglichkeiten zu entdecken. Sie kümmern sich um Ihr Business. Ich helfe Ihnen, die Vorteile einer sich stetig wandelnden digitale Landschaft zu Ihren Gunsten zu nutzen.

01 BERATUNG

Ich nehme mir für Sie viel Zeit, Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Ziele kennenzulernen. Sobald ich meine Hausaufgaben gemacht habe entwickle ich mit Ihnen robuste Strategien. Ich teile mein Know-How mit Ihnen, damit auch Sie am Ball bleiben.

02 ONLINE MARKENBOTSCHAFT

Haben Sie Ihre Zielgruppe definiert? Wie sieht es mit Ihrem Webseiten-Inhalt aus? Finden Ihre Interessenten Sie oder verschwenden Sie wertvolle Zeit mit der Suche? Wir finden gemeinsam Ihre Botschaft, damit Sie gefunden werden.

03 AKQUISE & VERTRIEB

Lästige Aufgabe? Ich zeige Ihnen wie Sie Spaß daran haben sich selbst zu vermarkten, Ihren Service oder Ihre Dienstleistung zu verkaufen. Alternativ übernehme ich gerne Ihre Akquise für Sie.

04 DIGITALE KOMMUNIKATION

Welche digitalen Kanäle nutzen meine Kunden? Wir finden die Antwort darauf und erarbeiten eine gemeinsame Strategie, mit der Sie Kunden effektiv an sich binden.

05 PR & TEXTE

Wie vermarkten Sie sich? Gerne helfe ich Ihnen bei Ihrem Content, ob Pressemitteilung, Werbetexte, Blogeinträge, der Formulierung Ihres persönlichen Profils oder Lebenslauf. Wir finden die richtige Sprache für Ihre Zielgruppe.

06 NETZWERKAUFBAU

Wurden Sie bereits von Kunden, Freunden oder Bekannten weiterempfohlen? Nutzen Sie die Stärke Ihres Netzwerkes und deren Multiplikatoren. Wir stärken Sie online und offline, damit Sie gefunden werden.

It's kind of fun to do the impossible

Walt Disney

Kontakt

Weitere Fragen zum Thema Marketing und Vertrieb? Ich freue mich auf Ihre Nachricht.

Adresse

Vanessa Kuhlmann Unternehmensberatung
vkonsult | Marketing & Vertrieb
Dortmund | Herdecke | Hagen

Telefon

+49 (0) 173 528 9397

Email

[email protected]